top of page

2023 Victory Party

Gary Tuttle with an award for his 27 years of volunteering with the local games.

 Female and Male Dee Harris Award winners for 2023. This award is presented to the athlete, who by their efforts and examples have made outstanding contributions toward enhancing the quality of life of seniors in Dona Ana County. The winners are Bess Hobson and Alex Burr. Alex is 92 and has been competing for over 40 years.

Front row - Anton Milavec, Jayne Milavec, Betty Burgess.

Back Row - Bob Distlehorst, Georgiana Hernandez, Martha Hedgecoke, Alex Burr

bottom of page